Zentrale Linz

Zentrale Linz:

Friedrich Druck & Medien GmbH
Zamenhofstraße 43-45
4020 Linz
Austria

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 0
Fax.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 5
email: office@friedrichdruck.com

KommR Heinz Friedrich
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 10
Mobil: +43 (0)664 33 70 704
h.friedrich@friedrichdruck.com

Dipl.-Bw. Bernd Friedrich MBA
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 22
Mobil: +43 (0)664 45 05 223
b.friedrich@friedrichdruck.com

Edith Ch. Friedrich
Prokuristin / Einkauf

Tel.: +43 732 66 96 27 – 83
Mobil: +43 664 24 47 30 4
e.friedrich@friedrichdruck.com

Mario Lang
Verkauf / Aussendienst

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 19
Mobil: +43 (0)664 54 85 101
m.lang@friedrichdruck.com

Manfred Leitner
Verkauf / Aussendienst

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 18
Mobil: +43 (0)664 23 40 499
m.leitner@friedrichdruck.com

Matthias Mach
Verkauf / Aussendienst

Mobil: +43 (0)664 61 90 830
m.mach@friedrichdruck.com

Alexander Oberwagner
Verkauf / Aussendienst

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 29
Mobil: +43 (0)664 61 90 831
a.oberwagner@friedrichdruck.com

Leitung Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen

Mag. Matthew Peterson MBA
Prokurist / Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 12
m.peterson@friedrichdruck.com

Produktionsleitung

Jürgen Stadler
Produktionsleitung

Tel.: +43 (0)732 66 96 27 26
Mobil: +43 (0)664 61 90 832
j.stadler@friedrichdruck.com

Auftragsbearbeiter

Paul Schiebler
+43 732 66 96 27 73
p.schiebler@friedrichdruck.com

Michael Haslinger
+43 732 66 96 27 84
m.haslinger@friedrichdruck.com

Michael Berner
+43 732 66 96 27 23
m.berner@friedrichdruck.com

Harald Zenz
+43 732 66 96 27 81
h.zenz@friedrichdruck.com